CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

    CONFERENCE CHAIR 

Dario Spini

University of Lausanne

   dario.spini@unil.ch

RZ.jpg

 CONFERENCE CHAIR

 Rita Zukauskiene

Mykolas Romeris University

 rzukausk@gmail.com

Ingrid Schoon

   University College London i.schoon@ucl.ac.uk

 Heather Joshi

University College London

 h.joshi@ucl.ac.uk

 Mary Clare Lennon

City University New York

 mlennon@gc.cuny.edu

Monica Johnson.jpg

Monica Kirkpatrick- Johnson

   Washington State University

            monicakj@wsu.edu

SLLS Tony Robertson.jpg

Aisling Murray

ESRI

    aisling.murray@esri.ie

 Stella Tsoli

University College London

 s.tsoli@ucl.ac.uk

  Meena Kumari

University of Essex

 mkumari@essex.ac.uk

Gergo Baranyi

University of Edinburgh

gergo.baranyi@ed.ac.uk

 Wolfgang Lauterbach

 Potsdam University

wolfgang.lauterbach@uni-potsdam.de

CONFERENCEORGANISERS

 Indre Virbickiene

  indre.virbickiene@gmail.com

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2021   The Society for Longitudinal and Lifecourse Studies (SLLS) is a registered charity in England and Wales (1144426)