CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

       CONFERENCE CHAIR

           Ingrid Schoon

   University College London

       i.schoon@ucl.ac.uk

SLLS Tony Robertson.jpg
RZ.jpg

       CONFERENCE CHAIR

         Rita Zukauskiene

  Mykolas Romeris University

      rzukausk@gmail.com

         Dario Spini

University of Lausanne

   dario.spini@unil.ch

            Aisling Murray

                  ESRI

       aisling.murray@esri.ie

         Stella Tsoli

University College London

      s.tsoli@ucl.ac.uk

        Heather Joshi

University College London

     h.joshi@ucl.ac.uk

       Meena Kumari

    University of Essex

  mkumari@essex.ac.uk

    Mary Clare Lennon

City University New York

 mlennon@gc.cuny.edu

Monica Johnson.jpg

Monica Kirkpatrick Johnson

Washington State University

     monicakj@wsu.edu

        Gergo Baranyi

University of Edinburgh

gergo.baranyi@ed.ac.uk

            Wolfgang Lauterbach

              Potsdam University

wolfgang.lauterbach@uni-potsdam.de

      Cat Westlake

cwestlake@slls.org.uk

CONFERENCEORGANISERS

   LOCAL ORGANISER (VILNIUS)

           Indre Virbickiene

  indre.virbickiene@gmail.com

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020   The Society for Longitudinal and Lifecourse Studies (SLLS) is a registered charity in England and Wales (1144426)