top of page

Conference Committee

    Conference Chairs

Dario Spini, SLLS President and University of Lausanne

Dale Dannefer, Case Western Reserve University

Jessica Kelley, Case Western Reserve University

Committee Members

Ben Edwards, Australian National University

Gergo Baranyi, University of Edinburgh

Heather Joshi, UCL Institute of Education

Lisa Calderwood, University College London

Mary Clare Lennon

Matthias Studer

Michael Vuolo, The Ohio State University

Morten Wahrendorf, University of Duesseldorf

Stella Tsoli, University College London

Susan Morton, University of Auckland

Tony Robertson, University of Stirling

Conference Organisers

Cat Westlake, SLLS

Jessica Kelley, Case Western Reserve University

bottom of page